Country	Name of Partner University
Australia	The University of Adelaide
	The University of New South Wales
	The University of Melbourne
	The University of Sydney
	The University of Western Australia
Canada	McGill University
	The University of British Columbia
	University of Guelph
	University of Waterloo
China	City University of Hong Kong
	Chongqing University, CQU
	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
	Nanjing University
	Shanghai Jiao Tong University
	Southeast University
	The University of Hong Kong
	Tongji University
	Tsinghua University
	Zhejiang University
Hungary	Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Poland	Cracow University of Technology
	Warsaw University of Technology
South Korea	Hanyang University (Erica campus), HYU
	Seoul National University
	Yonsei University
Switzerland	ETH Zurich

Taiwan	National Cheng Kung University, NCKU
United Kingdom	The University of Manchester
	University of Leeds
Europe	Eindhoven University of Technology
United States of America	Arizona State University
	Case Western Reserve University
	Pennsylvania State University
	Purdue University
	Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas
	The University of Texas at Austin
	University of California
	University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign